WIWAG experience

WIWAG Business Weeks

Do it right. Make a mark!

“Lead but obey. Vision without action is merely dreaming and action without vision is meaningless. According to Saint Therese, have FAITH! Be Faithful but ask questions.”

This line is delivered by one of our instructors during the WIWAG training that gives an impact on our lives. As he was telling theses words to us, it gives us the realization that we are so blessed for being chosen as one of the participants of the training. Deep inside me, I wanted to cry because that was our last day together and I will really miss the moments we’ve shared. While he was speaking, I had this out of the ordinary feeling. Thinking that we will be parting ways, I can’t explain what I feel and until now that I am making my blog I wanted to follow them or just see them.

WIWAG training is 5 day training on Business. We’ve experience how to run a company as we pretend to be the executives of our own company. It is a once in a lifetime experience and with that I could say that I am really blessed and at the same time thankful that I was given the chance to be part of the training.

Meeting big time business men and business women who are giving us lectures and talking to us is already a great opportunity. Being with other students with different personalities and also with the instructors belonging to different cultures is a privilege for me. This training is one of a kind! So far, it is the greatest experience I’ve ever had. The things that happened are more than what I had expected.

Actually it is not merely business per se but the fact that as we manage our companies, caring for the environment, developing self-esteem and good values are also infuse with it. We develop our skills, talents at the same time we also develop our personal traits because in business it is not about money but it is about the people.

Now that I am a WIWAG Graduate, I am very proud that I had developed my personality and acquired knowledge from our instructors. We had learned a lot and with that we are confident that having this training gives us the edge to be globally competitive in our own fields of specialization not only in business.

Leave a comment